Print this Page

Staff Directory

CPA Main Number: 902-832-8964 

Report an Absence: ext. 1
Main Office: ext. 0
Principal or Vice Principal: ext. 2
Guidance Office: ext 3
Student Council: ext 4
Athletic Director: ext 5 Caretaker: ext 6

Staff Directory To reach a staff member below by phone, please first dial the school number 902-832-8964 and then enter the seven digit extension number listed below.

Administration

Name Role E-Mail Phone Ext.
Ms. Bird Principal sbird@hrsb.ns.ca 7551002
Mr. MacKay Vice Principal (A-F) bmackay@hrsb.ns.ca 7551003
Ms. Wilkins Vice Principal (G-M) rwilkins@hrsb.ns.ca 7551005
Mr. Chisholm Vice Principal (N-Z) dchisholm@hrsb.ns.ca 7551004
Ms. Blight Administrative Assistant nblight@hrsb.ns.ca 7551000
Ms. Light Administrative Assistant alight@hrsb.ns.ca 7551007

 

Guidance Office and Registrar (to reach us by phone, press 3)

Name Role E-Mail Phone Ext.
Ms. Swimm Guidance Counsellor (A-F) lswimm@hrsb.ns.ca 7551010
Mr. Jennings Guidance Counsellor (G-M) jenningsj@hrsb.ns.ca 7551006
Mr. O’Reilly Guidance Counsellor (N-Z)/(DH) Personal Development toreilly@hrsb.ns.ca 7551009
Mr. Woods Registrar awoods@hrsb.ns.ca 7551008
Ms. Lowe Administrative Assistant lowea@hrsb.ns.ca 7551001

 

CPA Staff *(DH) stands for Department Head

Name Dept. E-Mail Phone Ext.
Mrs. Adams Arts sadams@hrsb.ca 7551037
Mr. Allen Science andrew.allen@hrsb.ca 7551328
Ms. Al-Nasrallah EPA
Mr. Andrecyk Math mandrecyk@hrsb.ns.ca 7551225
Mr. Borden African NS Student Support Worker mborden@hrsb.ns.ca 7551107
Mr. Boudreau Social Studies bboudreau@hrsb.ns.ca 7551208
Ms. Brookbank EPA
Ms. Bucci Phys Ed jbucci@hrsb.ns.ca 7551219
Ms. Camellato Resource (L-Z) wcamellato@hrsb.ca 7551031
Ms. Cochrane EAL wcochrane@hrsb.ns.ca 7551022
Ms. Comeau Languages lcomeau-livingstone@hrsb.ca 7551334
Ms. Cormier EPA
Ms. Dauphinee EPA
Mr. de la Chevotiere Languages rdelachevotiere@hrsb.ns.ca 7551339
Ms. B. Downie Languages edownie@hrsb.ns.ca 7551333
Ms. L. Downie Languages ldownie@hrsb.ns.ca 7551340
Ms. Dupuy Aboriginal Student Support Worker jessica.dupuy@hrsb.ca 7551107
Mr. Edwards Music/Drama edwardsm@hrsb.ca 7551112
Mr. Evanson Trades & Technology sevanson@hrsb.ns.ca 7551136
Ms. Fiendel-Boutilier EPA
Mr. Gallant Math ggallant@hrsb.ns.ca 7551238
Mr. Gould EPA
Mr. Gray Math grayj@hrsb.ns.ca 7551234
Mr. Greer Science sgreer@hrsb.ns.ca 7551305
Mr. Gurholt (Hubley) Science jgurholt@hrsb.ca 7551327
Mr. Hall Social Studies (DH)/IB Coordinator chall@hrsb.ns.ca 7551317
Mr. Hirtle Science mhirtle@hrsb.ns.ca 7551306
Ms. Houston-Goudge Social Studies shouston-goudge@hrsb.ca 7551230
Mr. Hunter Social Studies jhunter@hrsb.ns.ca 7551137
Mr. Jennings Career Development jenningsj@hrsb.ns.ca 7551006
Ms. Joudrey Athletic Director/Social Studies jjoudrey@hrsb.ca 7551025
Mr. Koerber EPA
Ms. Langley EPA
Mr. Leadbeater Fine Arts cleadbeater@hrsb.ns.ca 7551128
Ms. K. LeBlanc Science krista.leblanc@hrsb.ns.ca 7551320
Mr. W. LeBlanc Science (DH) wleblanc@hrsb.ns.ca 7551331
Lynda Smith Youth Health Nurse lynda.smith@cdha.nshealth.ca 7551209
Ms. Liu YMCA Support Worker fliu@hrsb.ca 7551033
Ms. Lo Languages llo@hrsb.ns.ca 7551333
Mr. J MacDonald O2 Coordinator james.macdonald@hrsb.ns.ca 7551206
Ms. MacDougall Resource karen.macdougall@hrsb.ca 7551237
Ms. Macfarlane Fine Arts hmacfarlane@hrsb.ns.ca 7551125
Ms. M MacInnis Math (DH) maureen.macinnis@hrsb.ns.ca 7551241
Ms. M MacKenzie Math mackenziem@hrsb.ns.ca 7551235
Mr. I. MacLellan Math imaclellan@hrsb.ns.ca 7551202
Mr. J. MacLellan Math jmaclellan@hrsb.ns.ca 7551203
Ms. Martell EPA
Ms. McCormick Science megan.mccormick@hrsb.ca 7551110
Ms. McGaw Resource amcgaw@hrsb.ca 7551036
Ms. McKee Languages jmckee@hrsb.ca 7551108
Mr. McIntyre Science emcintyre@hrsb.ns.ca 7551023
Ms. McPherson Science kmcpherson@hrsb.ca 7551330
Mr. Michaud EPA
Ms. Middleton Learning Centre mmiddleton@hrsb.ns.ca 7551139
Mr. Milligan English rmilligan@hrsb.ns.ca 7551338
Ms. Morgan Librarian lmorgan@hrsb.ns.ca 7551141
Ms. Mosher EPA
Mr. Nauss English gnauss@hrsb.ns.ca 7551342
Ms. L Nicholson Math nicholsonl@hrsb.ns.ca 7551240
Mr. Nightingale EPA
Ms. Oswald EPA
Ms. Payne English jpayne@hrsb.ns.ca 7551335
Mr. Peck Social Studies apeck@hrsb.ns.ca 7552060
Mr. Penney Englsih cpenney@hrsb.ns.ca 7551341
Mr. Powers Fine Arts/Leadership tpowers@hrsb.ns.ca 7551232
Ms. D. Reid Social Studies dreid2@hrsb.ns.ca 7551233
Ms. L. Reid Social Studies reidl@hrsb.ns.ca 7551227
Mr. Rhymes Coop Education Advisor frhymes2@hrsb.ns.ca 7551224
Mr. Richardson Math brichardson@hrsb.ns.ca 7551130
Mr. Robertson Phys Ed. robertsonl@hrsb.ns.ca 7551220
Ms. J Ryan Social Studies jryan@hrsb.ns.ca (Google Class) 7551228
Mr. T Ryan Student Services tryan@hrsb.ns.ca (Moodle) 7551321
Mr. Schofield Science kschofield@hrsb.ns.ca 7551325
Ms. Shannon Fine Arts/Tech jshannon@hrsb.ns.ca 7551230
Ms. Smith Youth Health Nurse lynda.Smith@cdha.nshealth.ca 7551209
Ms. Smith Social Studies ysmith@hrsb.ns.ca 7551231
Ms. Stanley Social Studies jenna.stanley@hrsb.ns.ca 7551132
Ms. Swimm Child Studies lswimm@hrsb.ns.ca 7551010
Ms. Tam Math ltam@hrsb.ns.ca 7551239
Mr. Thornton Science rthornton@hrsb.ns.ca 7551332
Ms. Van Donkelaar Math/Science pvandonkelaar@hrsb.ca (Google Class) 7551326
Ms. Walker English alison.walker@hrsb.ns.ca 7551020
Ms. Wambolt NSISP EAL jwambolt@hrsb.ns.ca 7551030
Mr. Weber Fine Arts francois.weber@hrsb.ns.ca 7551111
Ms. Whalen Fine Arts (DH) whalena@hrsb.ns.ca 7551127
Mr. Woods Computer Programming awoods@hrsb.ns.ca 7551008
Mr. Wozney Languages pwozney@hrsb.ns.ca 7551202
Mr. Young Math shawn.young@hrsb.ns.ca 7551339

 

 

Permanent link to this article: http://www.cpa.ednet.ns.ca/?page_id=2391